America has fallen . . .

Gates of the City

Due to a persuasion of the brevity of time for Christians in America to make ready for what is coming, I am submitting as a post my America series for a fresh reconsideration by the Body of Christ… 

Biblical End Times Players of Revelation (America series – part one)

 

Because of the “times and seasons” I have been feeling a need to clarify my position on the main players mentioned in Revelation chapter 13-19. This is a topic that has always been in the forefront of my walk with Christ for almost a quarter of a century.  I say that not to convey any type of obsession with Revelations, it just seems to be one of the main topic apart from the Gospel that the Lord has kept me attentive to while watching and praying. Perhaps it has to do with what the Lord impressed upon me long ago. The thoughts I am intending to…

View original post 1,561 more words

Leave a Reply

