Changes coming.

Hear His Heart

Greetings Dear Saints,

I would like to share with the Body of Christ what I have been feeling in my spirit lately.

A few years back before the Lord began using me to warn His people to prepare for the coming days, I kept hearing these words ringing in my spirit ‘Woe unto those who are at ease in Zion’.

I knew in my spirit what these words meant.  I knew that a dark storm (spiritually speaking) was coming and many, if not most, Christians are not prepared.  Many are spiritually blind and unaware of the coming gross darkness.  Many are still under the delusion of a pre-tribulation rapture that causes them to believe that they will not be here for what is coming.

In obedience to the Lord, I have put forth His warnings.  Many have scoffed, however many others have heeded.  I pray that all who will have…

View original post 1,288 more words

Leave a Reply

