“Thank You” with a message to the Saints.

Hear His Heart

Greetings Dear Saints,

First of all, I would like to thank all of you who poured out your love after my last posting of asking for a little help.  I am still humbled by all the brothers and sisters who are so willing to help me in my times of need.  You all truly have Christ’s heart and I thank you all.  I always make it a point to specifically thank everyone who gives, so if I missed you, then I apologize and wish to take this moment now to thank everyone for your love.

Secondly, I would like to address a comment I received from a couple of Saints.

I have been told that I haven’t been posting many words of prophecy on the “Hear His Heart” blog lately.  One Saint said that I should at least write a teaching now and then as I have before in the…

View original post 1,612 more words

Leave a Reply

