ENOUGH!!!

redeemedwarrior

White-flag.jpg

Yes, this picture HAS to be this large. Please allow me to continue?

Firstly, I want to apologize to any that read my posts. I have not been sharing anything of late. There is a reason. I was given a “season” of rest – in order to prepare me. Secondly, I strongly am prompted to preface this post with this info: I have never in my entire life as a follower of Jesus, been given a dream. NEVER. I did not seek them, I did not even believe in them -for me. That has changed.

Two nights(actually days as I work nights now) I was given the following dream. It was vivid clear and contained no need for interpretation. I have since had it shared with me that several of God’s people…those I see as clearly ones who are called to warn, have had similar confirmations of His declarations. Look…

View original post 1,576 more words

Leave a Reply

