His Appearing IN His people.

Hear His Heart

Dear Saints, in my time with the Lord today, He said these words to me: Tell My people that I am coming to My church.

Word from the Lord:

Oh, My people, listen to Me this day.  Am I not the head of My church?  Am I not the great I AM?  So then, I say to you this day to open your hearts and spirits to receive of Me.  For these are the days in which I am coming to My church and establishing Myself as the head.

Oh, but many of you say that I am already the head of My church. But I say to you that this is not so.  For if the church was truly My body in the earth, she would shine with holy array and walk in My authority.  But I tell you now that thieves have made themselves head of My church. …

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

